A heartfelt Welcome to Haus Fridolin.

Just in case you want to enjoy splendid holidays in Sölden - Ötztal you have already found your perfect retreat in close touch with nature! Welcome to our lovely Haus Fridolin in quiet, central and prime location above the village center - in the panoramic hamlet of Außerwald. Thanks to its unrivaled location in winter, at a few steps from the ski slope, you can explore the Sölden Ski Area without any waiting times right from your doorstep.

Double room Haus Fridolin
Breakfast lounge Haus Fridolin
Haus Fridolin Sölden
Apartment Haus Fridolin

Everything you'll need can be found in the immediate surroundings - Innerwald beginners' & family ski area, ski school, skipass selling desk, sport shop, cafés, varied restaurants as well as the comfy Zentrum Shuttle elevator that takes you effortlessly and free of charge to the village center of Sölden and back again within a few minutes. Here you won't need your car at all.

In summer Haus Fridolin makes an ideal base for memorable walks, hikes, Alpine peak tours or mountain bike adventures. Several hiking trails start almost on your doorstep, and you reach the Gaislachkogl Mountain Gondola and the Bike Republic Sölden in no time. Our summer guests receive the unrivaled Ötztal Premium Card for free, comprising myriad highlights and attractions in the whole Ötztal Valley.

We look forward to your visit at Haus Fridolin in Sölden!
Best regards,
Santer Family

All Highlights & Advantages at a Glance!

What we offer:

  • Homely apartments and daily fresh bread delivery service
  • Double rooms or single rooms incl. rich breakfast buffet
  • Modern common room in Alpine style
  • Free WiFi in the whole guesthouse
  • Parking lots in front of the door

In Winter:


In Summer:

In Summer:


Summer and Winter Holidays in Ötztal – What a Memorable Stay!

Herzlich Willkommen im Haus Fridolin.

Wenn auch Sie naturnahe Urlaubstage in Sölden im Ötztal verbringen möchten, dann sind Sie bei im Haus Fridolin genau richtig. Unser Haus befindet sich in ruhiger und zentraler Premium-Lage, oberhalb vom Ortszentrum, im Ortsteil Außerwald. Dank der optimalen Lage im Winter, nur wenige Meter von der Skipiste entfernt, starten Sie ohne lange Wartezeiten direkt ins Skigebiet von Sölden.

Doppelzimmer Haus Fridolin
Frühstücksraum Haus Fridolin
Haus Fridolin Sölden
Appartement Haus Fridolin

In unmittelbarer Nähe finden Sie das Anfänger- und Familienskigebiet Innerwald, Skischule, Skipasskasse, Sportshop, Cafés, zahlreiche Restaurants sowie den Zentrum Shuttle, welcher Sie kostenlos und bequem in wenigen Minuten ins Ortszentrum von Sölden bringt. So können Sie ihren Urlaub auch ohne Auto genießen.

Im Sommer ist unser Haus Fridolin der ideale Ausgangspunkt für Wanderungen, Gipfelbesteigungen sowie für Berg- und Mountainbike-Touren. Mehrere Wanderwege starten in unmittelbarer Nähe und die Bike Republic Sölden sowie die Gaislachkoglbahn erreichen Sie in wenigen Minuten. Die umliegende Bergwelt wartet darauf, von Ihnen erkundet und entdeckt zu werden. Als unser Gast erhalten Sie im Sommer zudem die Ötztal Premium Card. Damit können Sie zahlreiche Vorteile und Highlights im Ötztal kostenlos erleben.

Wir freuen uns auf Sie – bis bald im Haus Fridolin in Sölden, Familie Santer.

Alle Highlights & Vorteile auf einen Blick!

Wir bieten Ihnen:


Im Winter:


Im Sommer:


Sommer- und Winterferien im Ötztal – freuen Sie sich darauf!